My charger dumped me.

I cannot believe what is going on here. After all that has transpired, you still managed to reach through my chest, grip my heart, and yank it out while it beats in your grasp. I trusted you… More than any other and you failed me. And the thing that hurts the most is that the lady that I bought you from said that you’d charge my beloved iPhone quicker! Lies. All lies!! You lasted 3 weeks you piece of junk! Get out!

Let’s talk for a minute. I know many of you have felt the same pain that I’m currently experiencing. When you spend good money on a charger, you’d expect your investment to be worth while. This is simply not the case when it comes to certain chargers, and it hurts my heart. Instead of giving you long term satisfaction, you receive a short lived excuse of a phone charger. The worst part is that I have to wrap my charger around the top of my phone to make some type of progress! You know how sketchy that is? The answer is Extra. Extra Sketchy.

I joined team Apple expecting a prosperous go at life and so far it has been a bittersweet journey! I love the phone; I hate the charger. I was hoping that the chargers from Apple would trump over Android with ease, but instead, I have been failed just as equally. Luckily, I have a loving mother willing to buy the really good expensive chargers from at&t. Thanks mom!image.jpeg

iPhone. A+
Charger. F

Leave a Reply

